Steering Committee

 

Steering Committee Meetings are usually the first Monday of even months:

All WARN members welcome to attend

                           

Meetings at Columbus Utility Complex 910 Dublin Rd. Columbus, OH @ 10:30 AM

 


 
 

 

Committee Position

Name

Organization

Mailing Address

Telephone

Email

Chair Sarah Moore City of Columbus 910 Dublin Rd. Columbus, Ohio 43215 (614) 645-2413 slmoore@columbus.gov
Secretary Nick Butler NEORSD   216-881-6600  x6072 butlerN@NEORSD.org
NE District Coordinator Dana Moore Wadsworth 120 Maple Street, Wadsworth, Ohio 44281 330-335-2832 dmoore@wadsworthcity.org
NW District Coordinator Jason Phillips Ottawa 136 North Oak Street, Ottawa, Ohio 45875 419-523-5020 jphillips@ottawaohio.us
SE District Coordinator Jim Tindle Columbus Water 910 Dublin Rd., Columbus, OH 43215 614-724-0128 jatindle@columbus.gov
SW District Coordinator Tim Truman City of Dayton 3210 Chuckwagnor Lane, Dayton, Ohio  45414 937-333-6048

tim.truman@daytonohio.gov

Advisor 1 Tom Fishbaugh Ohio RCAP 219 S. Front St., Fremont, Ohio 43420 419-332-2032 tafishbaugh@wsos.org
Advisor 2 Tim Ballard Ohio Rural Water Association 12221 Eagle Rd., New Lebanon, Ohio 45349 937-604-7397 circlebservices@aol.com
Advisor 3 Dave Riley Ohio EPA PO Box 1049, Columbus, Ohio 43216
614-644-3497  
dave.riley@epa.ohio.gov
Advisor 4

Portia Pulsifer

Ohio EMA 2855 West Dublin-Granville Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43235

 

 

Advisor 5 Randy J. Gilbert Greene County 667 Dayton Xenia Rd., Xenia, Ohio 45385 937-562-7499 rgilbert@co.greene.oh.us
Past Chair Darryl Key NEORSD 4747 East 49th St. , Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125 216-641-6000 x 2714

keyd@neorsd.org

Leaders in the water community and state agencies