R:\Emergency Preparedness\Emergency Management\OHWarn\Logo\ohioWARN2 upgrade.png
 
OH WARN Steering Committee
Committee Position

Name

Organization

Mailing Address

                      Telephone

Email

Chair Sarah Moore City of Columbus 910 Dublin Rd. Columbus, Ohio 43215 (614) 645-2413 slmoore@columbus.gov
Vice- Chair Dana Moore Wadsworth 120 Maple Street, Wadsworth, Ohio 44281 330-335-2832 dmoore@wadsworthcity.org
Secretary Tim Truman City of Dayton 3210 Chuckwagnor Lane, Dayton, Ohio  45414 937-333-6048

tim.truman@daytonohio.gov

NE District Coordinator John Corn NEORSD     CornJ@neorsd.org
NW District Coordinator Todd Haunhorst City of Delphos 608 N. Canal St., Delphios, Ohio  45833 419-692-4916 thaunhorst@cityofdelphos.com
SE District Coordinator Tina O'Grady Columbus Water 910 Dublin Rd., Columbus, OH 43215 614-745-5818 tmogrady@columbus.gov
SW District Coordinator Jim Blevins City of Dayton     james.blevins@daytonohio.gov
Advisor 1 Tom Fishbaugh Ohio RCAP 219 S. Front St., Fremont, Ohio 43420 419-332-2032 tafishbaugh@wsos.org
Advisor 2 Tim Ballard Ohio Rural Water Association 12221 Eagle Rd., New Lebanon, Ohio 45349 937-604-7397 tim@ohioruralwater.org
Advisor 3

Dave Riley

Joshua Legg

Chad Wenger

Ohio EPA PO Box 1049, Columbus, Ohio 43216
614-644-3497  

dave.riley@epa.ohio.gov

joshua.legg@epa.ohio.gov

chad.wenger@epa.ohio.gov

Advisor 4

Chas Keeley

Susan Wyatt

Ohio EMA 2855 West Dublin-Granville Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43235

614-799-3655

614.799.3826

crkeeley@dps.ohio.gov

srwyatt@dps.ohio.gov

Advisor 5 Rebecca Fugitt Ohio Department of Helth 35 E. Chestnut St., Columbus, Ohio 43215 614-466-1390

Rebecca.Fugitt@odh.ohio.gov

New Memeber Registration

Randy J. Gilbert Greene County 667 Dayton Xenia Rd., Xenia, Ohio 45385 937-562-7499

rgilbert@co.greene.oh.us

Past Chair Darryl Key NEORSD 4747 East 49th St. , Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125 216-701-4850

keyd@neorsd.org