Member Name Member Type Contact Name Contact Title Phone Email
Aqua Ohio, Inc. Water Zach Martin Assistant Division Manager 724 3477418 zfmartin@aquaamerica.com
Ashtabula County EMA Non-Utility Mike Fitchet Director 440 576 9148 mfitchet@ashtabulacounty.us
Brown County EMA Non-Utility Beth Nevel Brown County EMA Director 937 378-5100 bcema@frontier.com
Buckeye Lake, Village of Water Toby Miller Water Supervisor 740 928-7100 blwater@roadrunner.com
Butler County Both Jack Thornsberry Division Head - Operations 513 887-3929 thornsberryj@butlercountyohio.org
Butler County Emergency Management Agency Non-Utility Matt Haverkos Operations Manager 513 785-5817 HaverkosMR@butlercountyohio.org
City of Akron Both Jeff Bronowski Water Supply Manager 330 678-0077 jbronowski@akronohio.gov
City of Avon Lake Both Rick Eberle Chief of Utility Operations 440 933-6226 rick@alutilities.com
City of Cincinnati - Greater Cincinnati Water Works Water Jeff Pieper Superintendent 513 591-7908 Jeff.Pieper@gcww.cincinnati-oh.gov
City of Cincinnati - Metropolitan Sewer District Wastewater Mike Pittinger 513 352-4201 mike.pittinger@cincinnati-oh.gov
City of Circleville Department of Public Utilities Both Nathan Anderson Utilities Director 740 477-8255 nathan.anderson@ci.circleville.oh.us
City of Cleveland Water Payton Hall Administrative Manager 216 664-2444 payton_hall@clevelandwater.com
City of Cleveland Wastewater Isaac Khoury 216 664-2750 ikhoury@clevelandwpc.com
City of Columbus Water Sarah Moore Emergency Preparedness Chief 614 645-2413 slmoore@columbus.gov
City of Dayton Water Tim Truman Research and Control Specialist 937 333-6048 tim.truman@daytonohio.gov
City of Delphos Both Shane Coleman Safety Service Director 419 695-4010 scoleman@cityofdelphos.com
City of Elyria Water Water Samuel Jacob Superintendent of Water 440 244-4310 sjacob@cityofelyria.org
City of Fairborn Both Marcus Lehotay Utilities Superintendent 937 754-3097 marcus.lehotay@ci.fairborn.oh.us
City of Fremont Water Joseph Flahiff Water Superintendent 419 332-3581 jmflahiff@fremontohio.org
City of Fremont Wastewater Jeffery Lamson Superintendent jslamson@fremontohio.org
City of Gallipolis Both Randy Finney City Manager 740 6451242 citymanager@gallipoliscity.com
City of Hamilton Wastewater Billy Slaven Wastewater Treatment Superintendent 513 868-5971 slavenb@ci.hamilton.oh.us
City of Hamilton Water Chuck Gaynor Gas & Water Superintendent 513 785-7572 gaynorc@ci.hamilton.oh.us
City of Hudson Water Kevin Powell Assistant Superintendent 330 342-1748 kpowell@hudson.oh.us
City of Huron Water Jason Gibboney Water Superintendent 419 4339502 jgibboney@cityofhuron.org
City of Logan Both Nick Maniskas Service Director 740 385-4060 nmaniskas@loganohio.net
City of Martins Ferry Water Craig Harris Water Supt. 740 633 ferryh2o@yahoo.com
City of Medina Water Nino Piccoli 330 722-9082 npiccoli@medinaoh.org
City of Middletown Both Brian Adams Public Works Superintendent 513 425-1896 briana@cityofmiddletown.org
City of Napoleon Water Monica Irelan City Manager 419 592-4010 mirelan@napoleonohio.com
City of New Carlisle Both Howard Kitko Service Director hkitko@newcarlisle.net
City of Newark Both Roger Loomis Utilities Superintendent 740 670 rloomis@newarkohio.net
City of North Royalton Wastewater Timothy Tigue Superintendent 440 237-5010 ttigue@northroyalton.org
City of Painesville Wastewater Randy Bruback Superintendent 440 479-9635 rbruback@painesville.com
City of Painesville Water Daniel McGannon Water Division Superintendent 440 392-2975 dmcgannon@painesville.com
City of Pataskala Both Nathan Coey Utility Director 740 927-4134 ncoey@ci.pataskala.oh.us
City of Perrysburg Both Mark Dunsmoor Superintendent 419 872-8050 mdunsmoor@ci.perrysburg.oh.us
City of Piqua Utilities Both Todd Brandenburg Underground Utilities Superintendent 937 778-2018 tbrandenburg@piquaoh.org
City of Portsmouth Both Derek Allen City Manager 740 354-8807 dallen@portsmouthoh.org
City of Ravenna Both Tim Stephens WTP Superintendent 330 296-2741 tim.stephens@ci.ravenna.oh.us
City of Ravenna Wastewater Mike LaCivita, Jr. Superintendent 330 296-5214 mlacivita@ci.ravenna.oh.us
City of Stow Water Jeffery Shaver Superintendent 330 689-2911 jshaver@stow.oh.us
City of Struthers Wastewater Richard DeLuca Plant Manager 330 755-9847 wwp@cityofstruthers.com
City Of Sylvania Water Kevin Aller Director of Public Service 419 8858965 kaller@cityofsylvania.com
City of Toledo, epartment of Public Utilites Both Edward Moore Director of Public Utilities 419 245-1318 ed.moore@toledo.oh.gov
City of Troy, Ohio Water Tim Ray Water Superintendent tim.ray@troyohio.gov
City of Wadsworth Both Robert Patrick Service Director 330 335-2777 rpatrick@wadsworthcity.org
City of Warren Both Franco Lucarelli Director 330 841-2710 flucarelli@warren.org
City of Wooster Both Kevin Givins Utilities Manager 330 263-5286 kgivins@woosteroh.com
Clark Co EMA Non-Utility Lisa D\'Allessandris Director 937 521-2176 ldallessandris@clarkcountyohio.gov
Clark County Utilities Both Chuck Bauer Director 937 521-2155 cbauer@clarkcountyohio.gov
Cuyahoga County Office of Emergency Management Non-Utility Mark Christie Manager, interim 216 4435700 ema@cuyahogacounty.us
Darke Co Emergency Management Non-Utility Mindy Saylor Director 937 548-1444 mindy@darkecountyema.org
Defiance County Wastewater Greg Reinhart Director 419 782-2230 wwoper@defiance-county.com
Defiance County EMA Non-Utility Julie Rittenhouse EMA Director 419 782-1130 ema@defiance-county.com
DHS Non-Utility Patrick Shaw Protective Security Advisor 216 4103718 patrick,shaw1@dhs.gov
Earnhart Hill Regional Water & Sewer District Both Dennis Williams General Manager 740 474-3114 dwilliams@ehrwsd.org
Eastern Ohio Regional Wastewater Authority Wastewater David Thomas Executive Director 740 676-5911 dthomas@eorwa.org
Fulton County Public Utilities Both Ziad Musallam Director 419 337-9263 zmusallam@fultoncountyoh.com
Gallia County EMA Non-Utility Tim Miller Dep.Director 740 6459965 gclepc@gallianet.net
Greene County EMA Non-Utility Rosanne Anders Director 937 562-5994 randers@co.greene.oh.us
Greene County Sanitary Engineering Department Both Randy Gilbert Assistant Director 937 562-7499 rgilbert@co.greene.oh.us
Guernsey County EMA Non-Utility Gerry Beckner Director 740 432-9292 gbeckner@guernseycounty.org
Hancock County EMA Non-Utility Lee Swisher Director 419 424 hcema@bright.net
Holmes County EMA Non-Utility Gary Mellor Director 330 674-0989 gmellor@co.holmes.oh.us
Knox COunty Emergency Management Agency Non-Utility Mark Maxwell Director 740 393 markmaxwell@co.knox.oh.us
LAWRENCE WATER CORPORATION Water DOUG CONLEY PRESIDENT 740 886-6212 lwc@zoominternet.net
Logan County EMA Non-Utility Helen Norris Director 937 935-0221 ema@co.logan.oh.us
Lucas County Sanitary Engineer Both Jim Shaw Sanitary Engineer jshaw@co.lucas.oh.us
Mahoning Valley Sanitary District Both Thomas Halloway Chief Engineer 330 652-3614 thomas.holloway@meanderwater.org
Marion County HS & EMA Non-Utility Harry Burdick Director 740 4949911 disaster.marion@frontier.com
Medina County Emergency Management Agency Non-Utility Christina Fozio Director 330 441-2475 cfozio@medinaco.org
Mendon Utility Department Both Randy Severns Superintendent 419 795-7131 swimms@bright.net
Miami County Both Jeff Shields Superintendent 937 440-5654 jshields@comiami.oh.us
Monroeville Water&Wastewater Both Don Clark Supt. Water&Wastewater water@monroevilleohio.com
Montgomery County Enviromental Services Both Keith Baker Water Supply Supervisor 815 822-5511 bakerk@mcohio.org
N/A Non-Utility Rob McMasters Coshocton County EMA Director 740 622-1984 robbiemcmasters@coshoctoncounty.net
Noble County Water Authority Water Charlene Jennings Vice President 740 732-5948 charlene_jennings@hotmail.com
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Wastewater Tom Madej Superintendent of Maintenance Services 216 641-6000 MadejT@neorsd.org
Northwestern Water and Sewer District Both Dan Wickard Superintendent 419 354-9090 Dwickard@nwwsd.org
Oak Harbor Public Works Both Randall Genzman Village Administrator 419 8985561 randyg@oakharbor.oh.us
Ohio AWWA Section Chair Non-Utility Dan Barr 614 633-5029 danbarr1991@gmail.com
Ohio Emergency Management Agency Non-Utility Patrick Sheehan Operations Administrator 614 799-3693 pcsheehan@dps.ohio.gov
Ohio EPA Non-Utility Susan Wyatt 614 7993826 srwyatt@dps.ohio.gov
Ohio EPA DDAGW Non-Utility Dave Riley Environmental Specialist 2 614 6443497 dave.riley@epa.ohio.gov
Ohio EPA SEDO Non-Utility Janet Barth 740 380-5250 janet.barth@epa.ohio.gov
Ohio RCAP Non-Utility Tom Fishbaugh 419 332-2032 tfish55@gmail.com
Ohio Rural Water Association Non-Utility Tim Ballard 937 604-7397 circlebservices@aol.com
Paulding County EMA Non-Utility Edward Bohn EMA Director 419 399-3500 capt7dfd@yahoo.com
Preble Co. EMA Non-Utility David Anderson Director 937 456-1243 danderson@prebleema.org
Preble County Wastewater David Wilson Sanitary Facilities Manager 937 456-2621 dwilson@prebsl.org
Putnam County EMA Non-Utility Steven Odenweller EMA Director 419 7315 pcops@nwbright.net
Rural Lorain County Water Authority Water Tim Mahoney General Manager 440 355-5121 tmahoney@rlcwa.com
Sandusky County EMA/911 Non-Utility Lisa Heyman Assistant Director 419 334-8933 lheyman@bizwoh.rr.com
Swancreek Water District Water Tina Whalen Manager 419 822-3656 swancreekwaterdistrict@outlook.com
Trumbull County Sanitary Engineers Both Scott Verner Assistant Sanitary Engineer 330 675-7787 severner@co.trumbull.oh.us
Tuscarawas County HS & EMA Non-Utility Patty Levengood Director 308 6670 levengoodp@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
Union Co. EMA Non-Utility Brad Gilbert Director 937 645 bgilbert@co.union.oh.us
Van Wert County EMA Non-Utility Rick McCoy EMA Director 419 2381300 emamccoy@vanwertema.com
Village of Anna Both Nancy Benroth Village Administrator admin@villageofannaoh.com
Village of Archbold Both Scott Schultz Supt. of Water 419 445-2506 sschultz@archbold.com
Village of Attica Both Gary Weis water/wastewater Super 419 426/8815 voawater@bright.net
Village of Bowerston Both Karl Henry village administrator 740 269-9252 vobmaintenance@hotmail.com
Village of Chagrin Falls Both Benjamin Himes Chief Administrative Officer Ben@chagrin-falls.org
Village of Chagrin Falls Both Glenn Elliott Superintendent of Utilities 440 247-5051 glenn@chagrin-falls.org
Village of Delta Both Brad Peebles Village Administrator 419 822-5300 mailto:bpeebles@villageofdelta.org
Village of Fayette Both Amy Metz Village Admniistrator ametz@villageoffayette.com
Village of Green Springs Water Theodore Rutherford Mayor 419 639-2123 mayor@villageofgreensprings.com
Village of Hebron Both Ralph Wise Village Administrator 740 928-3204 hebronadministrator@midohio.twcbc.com
Village of Jackson Center Both Kevin Sailor 937 596-6314 ksailor@jacksoncenter.com
Village of Jewett Both Dwight Busby Mayor 740 946-5061 tiny1too@yahoo.com
Village of Leetonia Both Gary E. Phillips Administrator 330 427-8090 administrator@leetonia.org
Village of Lodi Both Harold Kasten-Krause Superintendent 330 948 2892 Harold.kasten-krause@villageoflodi.com
Village of Loudonville Both Curt Young Village Administrator 419 9943214 c.young@loudonville-oh.us
Village of McComb Both Kevin Siferd Village Administrator 419 293-3521 ksiferd@villageofmccomb.com
Village of Middleport Both Michael Gerlach Mayor 740 992-2705 mayormike@village.middleport.oh.us
Village of New Paris Both Jama Stamback Fiscal Officer 937 437-3216 npadmin@embarqmail.com
Village of Orwell Both Jack Nettis Village Manager 440 437-6450 jnettis@orwellvillage.org
Village of Ottawa Both Jason Phillips Water Utilities Director 419 523-5048 jphillips@ottawaohio.us
Village of Sebring Both Douglas Burchard Village Manager 330 938-9340 citymanager@sebringohio.net
Village of Wellington Both Mark G. Rosemark Supt., W/WW 440 647-3164 mrosemark@villageofwellington
Village of Whitehouse Both Steven Pilcher Director of Public Service 419 262-4102 spilcher@whitehouse.ohio.gov
VILLAGE OF YELLOW SPRINGS Both JOE BATES SUPERINT. WATER & WWT 937 371-4093 jbates@vil.yellowsprings.oh
Warren Community Water and Sewer Association Inc. Water Earl Lewis Director of Operations 740 350-5714 elewis2@suddenlink.net
Warren County Emergency Management Non-Utility Rick Murray Operations Mamager 513 695-1313 rmurray@wcoh.net
Wayne County Emergency Management Agency Non-Utility Joseph Villegas Director 330 2629817 jvillegas@wcjcohio.org
West Farmington Water Water Shirley McIntosh Mayor 330 8890235 slmcintoshwfvcouncil@gmail.com
Wood County Emergency Management Agency Non-Utility Bradley Gilbert EMA Director 419 354-9269 woodcountyema@co.wood.oh.us
Total Members: 128